- Accounts are created when a user activates their profile.
- An account can be linked to multiple users (up to 2), primarily so that each user can have their own login.
- One of the account users can be designated the primary user (the first user assigned to an account is by default the primary). This user is the only one allowed to schedule the account for deletion.
- Accounts can be free or paid. This implementation will support only free accounts.
- Accounts can be personal or business. This implementation will support features appropriate for personal financial management only.
- When a user is removed from an account, the user is scheduled for deletion. The user can no longer log into the the account thereafter.
- When an account is disabled, its users are also disabled, meaning that they cannot log in thereafter.
- When an account is deleted, its users are disabled and removed when the account is removed.
NOTE: The guest account is reset every night, so do not expect changes to persist day-to-day. Although the developer drop allows users to register new accounts, this information is lost when a new build is deployed.